Baymax-ed Out Cookies

What’s puffy, white, squish-able and lovable? If you’re thinking what I’m thinking, then you’ve got Baymax fever too. There’s no cure but who would want to leave this guy. πŸ˜›

baymax soccer ball
Baymax From Disney’s Big Hero 6.

Michael, one of my friends, is just as Baymax crazy as I am, maybe even more so. We both fell in love with this lovable character when we watched the Disney movie, Big Hero 6.

He is a selfless companion that helps his new friend, Hiro, deal with the death of his brother while ultimately catching the bad guy. He’s a pretty awesome friend to have around and with his large squish-able body he’s hard to miss. Who wouldn’t love Baymax.

To further “stoke the flames” of Michael’s love for Baymax, I decided that I needed to give him a gift we would soon not forget.

The idea that inspired my White Chocolate Dipped Baseball Cookies was started when I thought of combining his love for my white chocolate chip cookies and Baymax. I was banking this reveal for his birthday, so I was really anxious to make my Baymax-ed out cookies.

The process was the same as the Baseball cookies but with a different design. With a white background from being dipped, all that was missing was his eyes to make his face.

DSC_0237
Unmistakable Baymax Eyes.

All packaged up, the Baymax-ed out cookies are the perfect gift for someone who undeniably loves Baymax.

DSC_0240
22 Baymaxes In One Place.

This present would not be complete without some tsum tsum Baymax plush toys.

DSC_0249
The More Baymaxes, The Merrier. πŸ™‚

Suffice to say, Michael really enjoyed his gift. His love for Baymax is strong and I’d like to think that I had a little something to do with it. πŸ˜›

baymax spin
Hard Not To Love Baymax.

Stay tuned to see where baking and desserts will lead me next.

Always looking for my little piece of heaven,

JulieΒ β™₯

*All photos by yours truly πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

