Happy Earth Day!

I love the Earth and I always try to do my part to be Eco-friendly. I am totally a sucker for any product that is environmentally friendly. Anything recycled or reusable, I gravitate towards those products.

I found these baking essentials at Fresh & Easy and they are amazing! Not only are they up to baking standard awesomeness, but they are “compostable” and FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) Certified.

Eco Friendly Baking
Baking With Mother Nature In Mind.

Always looking for my just dessert,

JulieΒ β™₯

*All photos by yours truly πŸ™‚

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Earth Day!

  1. I use so much parchment paper–I really need to look into this! I’ve been trying to kick myself in the butt to find something reusable that I can use in place of parchment paper, but this could come in handy in the meantime. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

