Delicious Chocolate Brownie Recipe to Love

Warm chocolatey goodness that melts in your mouth is exactly what you imagine when I say “brownies.” I present to you the absolute-best, brownie recipe I have ever tried. It’s chewy, chocolaty, and full of deliciousness.

Brownies made their first appearance in the late 19th century when Bertha Palmer, a Chicago socialite, asked her pastry chef to create a portable chocolate dessert. Dessert lovers around the world can thank the unknown chef for the creation of the brownie.

DSC_0105
Looks and Tastes Good Even Before the Baking.

DSC_0124
All Lined Up and Ready To Go.

 

DSC_0127
All That Deliciousness Needs A Close Up.

To put my own spin on this recipe, I added some white chocolate chips into the mix instead of milk chocolate chips. Believe me, they’re truly irresistible.  They’ll leave you wanting more.

Stay tuned to see where baking and desserts will lead me next.

Always looking for my just dessert,

Julie ♥

 

Screenshot (103)
Direct Recipe From Allrecipes.com

 

*All photos by yours truly 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

